Find the Address

Area 1.75 Sq.Kms

Population 30,638

Assembly Constituency Jayanagar

Parliamentary Constituency Bangalore South

N Nagaraju

N Nagaraju


My dream and priority for Byrasandra is it should maintain its brand equity as a place of peace, and be the number one ward in Jayanagar as well as in Bangalore.

B N Vijay Kumar

B N Vijay Kumar


As a committed BJP member, he has shouldered many responsibilities in building and growth of the party in Bangalore. He was General Secretary of Bangalore City BJP for almost 12 years.

Ananth Kumar

Ananth Kumar


Shri Ananth Kumar is a member of Parliament and National General Secretary of the Bharatiya Janata Party. He is the member of 15th Lok Sabha representing the Bangalore South constituency.

Emergency Contacts Emergency Contact numbers for Ward number 169 people.

  •   BBMP Help Line: 080-22660000
      BBMP Control Room: 080-22100031/35
      BWSSB Byrasandra: 080-22945149
      BWSSB Centralised: 1916/080-22238888
      BESCOM Complaints: 080-22873333
      Street Lights: 9535015051
      BESCOM Centralised: 1917
      Jayanagar Hospital: 080-26910782
      Jayanagar Hospital: 080-26564516/1051

  •   Jayanagar Police Stn: 080-22942562
      Tilaknagar Police Stn: 080-22942571
      Siddapura Police Stn: 080-22942572
      Rotary Life Saving: 1050
      Jayanagar Fire Service: 080-22971538
      Bangalore Blood Bank: 080-23347714
      KSRTC: 080-22871945
      BMTC: 080-22870099
      LPG Emergency: 080-26595138